Tuesday, October 8, 2019

October Art Reception

Clinton Art Society
Art Reception & Annual Meeting
Sunday, October 20, 2019
2 - 4 pm
Andrews Memorial Town Hall, Green Room
54 East Main Street, Clinton
Food, Music, Refreshments
We will outline our 2020 Season of
Exhibits, New Programs, & Activities
We will elect our 2020 Slate of Officers & Board Members:
Liz Egan, President
Paul Loescher, Vice-President
Jim Durkin, Treasurer
Marilee Noonan, Secretary
Board Members
Nile Barrett
Maureen Giallambardo
Bruce Lighty
Christina Lutjen
Anne Merriam
Liane Philpotts

No comments:

Post a Comment